Put Your Email Address in Column Next, Click "Subscribe" & GET ALL DAILY JOBS IN EMAIL.
Jobs Will Be Sent Daily At 9:00 am Morning In Your Email, Each And Every Top Job & Scholarship Will Be Sent For Free.

Digg StumbleUpon LinkedIn YouTube Flickr Facebook Twitter RSS Reset

PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-III Online Registration

Complete information of Prime Minister (PM) Laptop Scheme Phase-III 2016 online registration and eligibility criteria (pmnls.hec.gov.pk) hec.gov.pk/laptops can be checked here. Prime Minister’s Youth Laptop Programme is an HEC approved merit based program to facilitate students with modernized study system which is likely to open the doors of quality research and access to Information Technology. Students from Government universities and those who got degree’s from HEC recognized universities are advised to avail this opportunity and get a free laptop for them. Male and females are welcome to get high specification laptops from Dell and HP makes. Distribution for the session will be conducted on the basis of quota specified for each university and the number of individuals in respective institutes. Individuals from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Sindh, Balochistan, AJK, Islamabad, Gilgit Baltistan and Punjab may apply for his scheme, if they haven’t availed this opportunity before.

SEE: PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Eligibility & Online Registration.

PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-3 opening date for registration is although not yet appeared but on this page it will be updated soon after the official announcement. Government of Pakistan has decided to distribute laptops among 100,000 (1 Lac) students per year, who have completed minimum Matriculation, Intermediate (FA, FSC), BA, B.SC, B.COM, BCS, BBA, BS (Hons), Master’s (MA, MSC), MPhil and PhD students. A specified quota is also fixed for Virtual University, Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad Graduates, FATA Graduates, Dars-e-Nizami Madrassa Certificates holder and polytechnic diploma courses qualifiers. For detailed eligibility criteria and application process check the paragraph below.

PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-III Online Registration

PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-III Online Registration

Who Can Apply for (Prime Minister’s) PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-III:

Individuals who have enrolled in following programs may apply.

  • PhD, MPhil or equivalent courses.
  • One year or two years Master’s degree courses (MA, MSC, MBA, MCS, MS or Equivalent).
  • Four or Five year programmes.
  • FATA or Islamabad students, who are enrolled at Degree and Post Graduates colleges of Government.
  • Three or Two years DAE (Diploma) courses in Polytechnic and Vocational Colleges.

List Of Universities Eligible Universities:

Air University Islamabad, Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad, Bahria University Islamabad, National Defence University, National University of Science And Technology (NUST), Quaid-e-Azam University, Pakistan Institute of Development Sciences, National University of Modern Languages (NUML), International Islamic University, Government College University GC Faisalabad Lahore, Federal Urdu University of Science, Arts and Technology, COMSATS Institute of Information and Technology, University of Punjab, University of Sagodha, University of Peshawar, University of Engineering And Technology UET Taxila Lahore, University of Gujrat, PMAS, Lahore College of Women University, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, University of Karachi, University of Sindh, Sindh Agriculture University, Mehran University of Engineering And Technology, DOW University of Health Sciences, King Edward Medical College, Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Dawood College of Engineering and Technology, Islamia College University, Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Khyber Medical University, University of Science and Technology, University of Malakand, Pakistan Military Academy PMA Kakul, KPK Agriculture University, Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Gomal University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Abdul Wali Khan University, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University (Frontier Women University), University of Balochistan, Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences, Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Mirpur University of Science and Technology, University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Karakurram International University, Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for Women, University of Haripur, NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, Government College for Women University, The Women University Multan, Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari, Sindh Madressatul Islam University, Bacha Khan University, University of Swabi, University of Poonch, Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Bagh, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Khushal Khan Khatak University Karak, University of Turbat, University of FATA and Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University. Same universities were also included in PM Laptop Scheme Phase-I (2014) and Phase-II (2015).

How to Apply:

Visit link provided below for more details, and register online by filling up the proforma provided (Only when, third phase of laptop scheme 2016 is announced and open for registration).

>>>> Apply Online Here.

>>>> More Details.

7 Responses to “PM Laptop Scheme 2016 Phase-III Online Registration”

  1. WordPress › Error

    There has been a critical error on this website.

    Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.